Our Team

Managing Directors
Eugen Hahn
Ute Zubrowski
e-mail : hahn@lemetco.de
e-mail : zubrowski@lemetco.de
phone: +49 2066 99 66 70
phone: +49 2066 99 66 76
Sales / Purchases
Martin Priem
Michael Obecny
Sebastian Pawlak
Gerhard Platz
Moritz Thomas
Martin Zietz
e-mail : priem@lemetco.de
e-mail : obecny@lemetco.de
e-mail : pawlak@lemetco.de
e-mail : platz@lemetco.de
e-mail : thomas@lemetco.de
e-mail : zietz@lemetco.de

phone: +49 2066 99 66 81
phone: +49 2066 99 66 75
phone: +49 2066 99 66 89
phone: +49 2066 99 66 83
phone: +49 2066 99 66 91
phone: +49 2066 99 66 78

Disposition
Silke Becker
Bettina Dellhofen
Pia Schlieben
e-mail : becker@lemetco.de
e-mail : dellhofen@lemetco.de
e-mail : schlieben@lemetco.de
phone: +49 2066 99 66 84
phone: +49 2066 99 66 87
phone: +49 2066 99 66 72
Administration
Anja Justen e-mail : justen@lemetco.de phone: +49 2066 99 66 71